Easter Decor

Creating a pretty & simple festive home for the Easter holiday is always a joy. I love the pastel colors around the home, light & breezy sheer curtains on the living room windows & each year adding  a new element of decor, while usually taking away an item from a previous year. Each year I decorate differently & it’s always fresh & new & oh, so much fun!! My favorite places to shop for decor are: dollar stores, Ocean State Job Lot, Hobby Lobby, Michael’s, our local Goodwill stores, flea markets & my own home & woods in my backyard. I’ll be decorating up until the actual holiday & enjoying every minute of it. Here are some of the areas of my home decorated. Nowhere near finished, but here’s what I have so far……

Elements of spring decor around the house ❤
A little pop of Spring! So ready for Easter!!! Love this time of year!!
Leave a Reply

